Bluewater Area
Family Health Team
Welcome to
Community Health Matters
Slider

About Us

The Bluewater Area Family Health Team (BAFHT) is a group of highly qualified health professionals working together to provide you with exceptional health care.

About Us >

Programs & Services

BAFHT offers many preventative care programs and services, facilitated by dedicated healthcare professionals.  

Programs & Services >

Patients

A resource page with useful information to help make sure you’re prepared before your visit, so you get the most out of your appointment.

Patients >


BAFHT’s Latest News

More BAFHT Programs

MORE HEALTH CARE PROGRAMS TO BE ADDED TO BAFHT SERVICES In a little more than 12 months, Aleshia Nolan has ...
Read More

HPA-OHT News

New Huron Perth and Area Ontario Health Team to Provide Better Connected Care for Patients Ontario Health Teams Part of ...
Read More

Meet Dr. Farzadfar

HEALTH CARE IS THIS FAMILY’S FOCUS New Doctor for Zurich and New Pharmacy for Blyth A new doctor has joined ...
Read More

BAFHT Room Sponsorships

STEP UP AND BECOME A BAFHT BOOSTER! A Chance To Leave Your Mark in the Local Community There are still ...
Read More

Acupunture

Acupuncture Nurse Practitioner Jon Adds a New Dimension to BAFHT - Acupuncture! Jon Lorch is a popular Nurse Practitioner at ...
Read More

Upcoming Events at BAFHT

DateEventTime
Tuesday, Febuary 18, 2020
Tuesday, Febuary 25, 2020
Winter Post-Natal Program10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Roadmap to a Healthier Lifestyle6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
L.I.F.E FREE Exercise Class by OneCare9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Wednesday, Febuary 26, 2020Sound Therapy Grand Bend
at BAFHT Location
By Appointment
Scroll to Top Skip to content